About us

Our small team at the Coordination is made up of three people: Daphné Leclef (Director), Béatrice Minh (Communications Officer and Project Manager), Catherine Dauvister and Marie Camoin (Project Managers for cultural mediation).
All Cultural Centres are invited to work together on common projects.

At the moment, the Coordination Board is composed as such:

- Vincent Bouzin (Centre culturel Escale du Nord) | Président
- Martin Smets (Centre culturel Le Senghor) | Trésorier
- Stéphanie Weisser (Centre culturel La Villa) | Secrétaire
- Frédéric Fournes (Centre culturel Le Brass)

The Coordination can also count on the precious support of :

- Guillaume Devillers, Webmasters (Cassiopea)
- Aurore Caberghs, Graphic Designer

... and our trainees !


- Béatrice Minh : communication@centresculturelsbruxellois.be
- Catherine Dauvister : catherine@centresculturelsbruxellois.be
- Marie Camoin : marie@centresculturelsbruxellois.be
- Guillaume Devillers : support@cassiopea.org
- Aurore Caberghs : aurorecaberghs@gmail.com

Concertation des Centres Culturels Bruxellois

Rue de la Victoire, 26 | B-1060 Bruxelles | CONTACT | Téléphone: +32 (0)2/539.30.67

Site réalisé avec Spip par Cassiopea asbl | | Site Map | Follow-up of the site's activity RSS 2.0